Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle


Es wurden 8 Adressen gefunden

Ursula Feldhaus

Sicherheit und Ordnung

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

U.Feldhaus@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 335
+49 2723 608 335
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 211


Bettina Flamme

Sekretariat des Bürgermeisters

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

B.Flamme@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 556
+49 2723 608 556
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 129


Lioba Florath

Hochbau

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

L.Florath@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 652
+49 2723 608 652
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 220


Dietmar Foidl

Hochbau

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

D.Foidl@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 651
+49 2723 608 651
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 220/1


Miriam Foidl

Liegenschaften

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

M.Foidl@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 231
+49 2723 608 231
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 134


Laura Friedrichs

Stadtwerke

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

L.Friedrichs@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 669
+49 2723 608 669
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 331


Susanne Führt

Bauordnung

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

S.Fuehrt@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 107
+49 2723 608 107
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 317


Louisa Funke

Organisation und IT

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

L.Funke@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 558
+49 2723 608 558
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 128