Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Mitarbeiterverzeichnis

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z   Alle


Es wurden 9 Adressen gefunden

Martin Rabe

Klimaschutzmanager

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

M.Rabe@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 120
+49 2723 608 120
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 323
90.1


Annette Rademacher

Stadtkasse

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

A.Rademacher@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 215
+49 2723 608 215
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 231
21.4


Thomas Rameil

Stadtwerke / Tiefbau

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

T.Rameil@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 664
+49 2723 608 664
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 309
81.3


Dominik Rickert

Organisation und IT

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

D.Rickert@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 122
+49 2723 608 122
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 110
10.9


Helena Ritter

Finanzen und Steuern

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

h.ritter@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 223
+49 2723 608 223
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 239
22.1


Margarita Rodriguez Fernandez

Schulen und Sport

Anne-Frank-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

M.Rodriguez-Fernandez@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 930
+49 2723 608 930
www.shl-schule.de


Pia Rudzinski

Stadtkasse

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

p.rudzinski@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 216
+492723608216
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 233
21.3


Svetlana Ruschke

Familie, Soziales, Integration

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

S.Ruschke@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 512
+49 2723 608 512
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 011
50.12


Sandra Roick

Schulen und Sport

Thomas-Morus-Platz 1
NRW-57368 Lennestadt

s.roick@lennestadt.de
+49 2723 608 99 402
+49 2723 608 402
www.lennestadt.de
Raum: 137
40.2